video and audio 

Point of Entry (2018); performed by Norfolk Festival

Choir and Bradley Sharpe, cond. Simon Carrington

piano performances

Morning Call and Sickle Moon for soprano and ensemble (2016);

performed by Jin-Xiang Yu and Yale Philharmonia

Oblivion for symphonic orchestra (2015);

performed by Yale Philharmonia, conductor - Heejung Park

Sospiri for string orchestra(2016);

performed by The Next Festival of Emerging Artists orchestra, conductor - Peter Askim

Nostalgia for piano and electronics(2014);

Liliya Ugay, piano

Slipping Dreams (2010); performed by Omnibus ensemble

Piano Trio No. 1 Third World Fable (2014-2018);

performed by Liliya Ugay

Copyright © Liliya Ugay

​Photocredit: Dilya Khaliulina

L I L I Y A   U G A Y
composer, pianist

String Quartet No. 2 (2013); performed by Quatuor Molinari

Carillons à Musique for piano (2018);

Liliya Ugay, piano